It is now possible to donate to the Canadian Motorsport Hall of Fame online!

• Your donation can be one time, or recurring
• As a not for profit charitable organization the Canadian Motorsport Hall of Fame will issue a tax receipt
• Designate your donation to one of four funds of the Canadian Motorsport Hall of Fame
• Make your donation in honour of, in memory of, or on behalf of an individual or organization
• Please click here to access the Canada Helps web site to make your donation to the Canadian Motorsport Hall of Fame now!

Make Cheques Payable to Canadian Automotive Collection c/o Canadian Motorsport Hall of Fame and Mail to :
Donations C/O
Canadian Motorsport Hall of Fame
482 Candler Road, Oakville ON L6J 4X6.

Special thanks to some of our recent donors,


AJAC (Automotive Journalists Association of Canada)
Ben Docktor
Lori Morin
Frank Manning
Rod Campbell
Maurice McCaig
Dick Baker
George Chapman
Ross and Mary de St Croix
Memory of Roger McCaig
Bob Armstrong
Jacques Couture
Fred Deeley Imports
Bob Attrell
Chuck Rathgeb
Dr Hugh Scully
David Billes
Sandy Elliot
Bob Harrington
John Waldie
Victor Sifton
Memory of Irene Newlands (Nee Asbury)
Moray B Keith
Ann & Bob Varey
Eppie Weitzes
Arthur Bicknell
Jean Gauthier
Mosport International Raceway
Don & Bev Leslie
Melanie Patterson
Escar Entertainment
Lucas Oil Products
David Lloyd
Tiim Lloyd
Legendary Motorcar
Jeremy Hinchcliffe
Inside Track Publications
Tom Ryley
Stephen Caudwell
Scott Goodyear
Keith Dill
Lawrence T Simon
James Thompson
Robert Bourgeois