The class of 2015

The Canadian Motorsport Hall of Fame presented by MAV TV and Luca Oil Products 2015 Induction Ceremonies honored the following Saturday night October 17th at the Glenn Gould Theatre the late John Chisholm , Ralph Luciw, Alex Tagliani , Don Thomson Jr and International Category Sir Jackie Stewart . Award Winning Sports TV Host Brian Williams accepted on behalf of Sir Jackie.