CMHF Board

Peter Lockhart

Board Chair

Greg MacPherson

Vice Chair

Robin Virtue

Director & General Manager

Bruce Thompson


Jeff Atkinson

Denis Cadotte

Irene Chambers BW 150px

Irene Chambers

Laurence Himel B&W

Laurence Himel

Nicole Lascelle CMHF Dir of Comm

Nicole Lascelle

Director of Communications

Todd Lewis B&W

Todd Lewis

Lindsay Riddell B&W

Lindsay Riddell

Joel Robinson

Scott_Samuel_bw 150px

Scott Samuel


Michael Taylor


Dr. Hugh Scully

Chairman Emeritus

John Magill

Honourary Board Member

Ron Fellows

Honourary Board Member

Paul Cooke

Honourary Board Member

Sid Priddle

Honourary Historian